Fear and expectation

Standard

Fear and expectation, two side of one coin, which help you to build new ambitions. My last work was to deal with critical customer dealing, and that is about to showcase yourself with your present business needs, I was more towards to, what would be the client’s question, Am i really a key player in my area of expertises ? what are those words which i should share with my customer ? i was emotionally charged with the fear of lose. But my expectation always asked for more, something applicable and about to be publishable needs.

So in a moment of fear, my expectation accompanied me for next success. and i was more towards to discuss with my customer about some of more pitfalls of current services and that falls were realistic, which have had some places in the current market. they have liked it, and appriciated to me for showing the current situation and finding the new ways.

My fear was more towards to losing this deal, but my expectation has approached me, if not this, then no doors are open  and on sudden the new ambitions born.

Leave a Reply

