My free falls

Standard

Everyone’s have some certain free falls, Like the light one or the hardest one, Few of have the imagination to measure it.

My free falls were,

First time fell down from the bicycle, Inside water swimming and lost to balance my breath, went for Indian idol and the judge sent me back in 10 second to listen my song, Just left to secured my first division in 12th standard from few of percentage, bought a guitar but didn’t play  one whole song on it, when she said goodbye, i was not able to said the same, First time taquilla shot and the hang over on the sudden moment., Lost the confidence first time given presentation to my client, first time tasted to lost my best friend.

And so many of , i didn’t give them the names and the proper acronym, but still it seems to me like ever last beginning. and i am in all state with as much as happiest i could live. most mean to me more then my imagination, a new learning, a new purpose..

Leave a Reply

